Main Office: 850-562-3033

Thank you Lee Howell Photography for providing professional photography services!

Monique-Ellsworth

Monique Ellsworth

Chief Executive Officer

monique.ellsworth@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension 222

Dave-Cox

David Cox

Chief Operating Officer

dcox@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 206

Robert-Thaler

Rob Thaler

Chief Administrative Officer

robthaler@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 217

James McGowan 2020

James McGowan

Chief Development Officer

jamesmcgowan@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 203

Shari-Hubbard

Shari Hubbard

Director of Community Relations

sharihubbard@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 211

Shannon-Piotrowski

Shannon Piotrowski

Director of Programs and Agency Relations

spiotrowski@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 214

Kareemah-Thomas

Kareemah Thomas

Director of Human Resources

kthomas@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 215

Kenny-Sharpe

Kenneth Sharpe

Warehouse Manager

ksharpe@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 210

Kara Walker 2020

Kara Walker

Agency Relations & Recruitment Coordinator

kwalker@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 212

Susan-Litherland

Suzanne Litherland

Chief Financial Officer

slitherland@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 204

Justin-Greer

Justin Greer

Food Resourcer

jgreer@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 213

Deontre-Jones

Deontre Jones

Distribution Coordinator

djones@fightinghunger.org

Samantha McClellan

Samantha McClellan

Inventory Manager

smcclellan@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 202

Curtis-Smithen

Curtis Smithen

Transportation Coordinator/ Driver

csmithen@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 207

Jasmine-Vickers

Jasmine Vickers

Donor Relations Coordinator

jvickers@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 205

Program Coordinator

@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 216

Alyssa Lewis 2020

Alyssa Lewis

Community Relations Coordinator

alewis@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 221

Jamie-Allen

Jamie Allen

Driver

rallen@fightinghunger.org

Tim-Grooms

Tim Grooms

Driver

tgrooms@fightinghunger.org

LaShawn-Wade

LeShawn Wade

Driver

lwade@fightinghunger.org

John-Wright

John Wright

Warehouse Associate

jwright@fightinghunger.org

Larry-Stevens

Larry Stevens

Warehouse Coordinator

lstevens@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 209

Warehouse Associate/Driver

tba@fightinghunger.org

Darrel Smith 2020

Darrel Smith

Warehouse Associate

dsmith@fightinghunger.org

Joi Edwards

Joi Edwards

Agency Relations & Child Feeding Programs Coordinator

joiedwards@fightinghunger.org