M.Van Pelt Headshot_April 2021

Monique E. Van Pelt

Chief Executive Officer

monique@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension 222

James McGowan 2020

James McGowan

Chief Development Officer

james@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 203

Jacob Reiter

Jacob Reiter

Chief Administrative Officer

jacob@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 218

Kareemah-Thomas

Kareemah Thomas

Director of Human Resources

kthomas@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 215

Samantha McClellan

Samantha McClellan

Programs Manager

smcclellan@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 202

untitled-35

Shari Hubbard, APR

Director of Communications

shari@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 211

Cynthia Douglas

Assistant Manager of Programs

cdouglas@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 224

Kenny-Sharpe

Kenneth Sharpe

Warehouse Manager

ksharpe@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 210

Arun Dhanarajan

Arun Dhanarajan

Chief Financial Officer

arun@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 204

Curtis-Smithen

Curtis Smithen

Logistics Manager

csmithen@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 207

Justin-Greer

Justin Greer

Food Resource Manager

jgreer@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 213

Logistics Assistant Manager

@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 225

Melissa Hill

Agency Relations Coordinator

melissa@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 212

Jasmine-Vickers

Jasmine Vickers

Donor Stewardship and Events Coordinator

jvickers@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 205

Koron Daniels 2020

Koron Daniels

Facilities Manager

koron@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 226

David Houle 2020

David Houle

Inventory Coordinator

david@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 202

Libby Simmons

Libby Simmons

Volunteer Coordinator

libby@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 221

Jamie-Allen

Jamie Allen

Logistics Coordinator

rallen@fightinghunger.org

Tim-Grooms

Tim Grooms

Driver

tgrooms@fightinghunger.org

LaShawn-Wade

LeShawn Wade

Driver

lwade@fightinghunger.org

Larry-Stevens

Larry Stevens

Assistant Warehouse Manager

lstevens@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 209

Travis Huntley

Travis Huntley

Warehouse Associate

travis@fightinghunger.org

Kevin

Kevin Hutcheson

Resource Navigator

kevin@fightinghunger.org

Darrel Smith 2020

Darrel Smith

Warehouse Associate

dsmith@fightinghunger.org

Tramaine Watson

Tramaine Watson

Delivery Driver

tramaine@fightinghunger.org

Brittany Morgan 2020

Brittany Morgan

Agency Relations & Recruitment Coordinator

Brittany@Fightinghunger.org

Phone extension: 223

Grants and Contracts Manager

@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 219

Molly Hutcheson 2021

Molly Hutcheson, BSW

Child Nutrition Programs Coordinator

molly@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 220

Mitchell Duncan

Mitchell Duncan

Warehouse Associate

mitchell@fightinghunger.org

Justen Johnson

Bookkeeper

justen@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 216