Main Office: 850-562-3033

Thank you Lee Howell Photography for providing professional photography services!

Monique-Ellsworth

Monique E. Van Pelt

Chief Executive Officer

monique.ellsworth@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension 222

Dave-Cox

David Cox

Chief Operating Officer

dcox@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 206

Robert-Thaler

Rob Thaler

Chief Administrative Officer

robthaler@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 217

James McGowan 2020

James McGowan

Chief Development Officer

jamesmcgowan@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 203

Shari Hubbard 2020

Shari Hubbard

Director of Communications

sharihubbard@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 211

Cynthia Douglas

Assistant Manager of Programs

cdouglas@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension:

Kareemah-Thomas

Kareemah Thomas

Director of Human Resources

kthomas@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 215

Kenny-Sharpe

Kenneth Sharpe

Warehouse Manager

ksharpe@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 210

Kara Walker 2020

Kara Walker

Agency Relations & Recruitment Coordinator

kwalker@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 212

Susan-Litherland

Suzanne Litherland

Chief Financial Officer

slitherland@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 204

Justin-Greer

Justin Greer

Food Resource Manager

jgreer@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 213

Koron Daniels 2020

Koron Daniels

Facilities Manager

koron@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension:

Deontre-Jones

Deontre Jones

Logistics Assistant Manager

djones@fightinghunger.org

Samantha McClellan

Samantha McClellan

Programs Manager

smcclellan@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 202

Curtis-Smithen

Curtis Smithen

Logistics Manager

csmithen@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 207

Jasmine-Vickers

Jasmine Vickers

Donor Stewardship and Events Coordinator

jvickers@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 205

David Houle 2020

David Houle

Inventory Coordinator

david@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension:

Alyssa Lewis 2020

Alyssa Lewis

Volunteer Coordinator

alewis@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 221

Jamie-Allen

Jamie Allen

Logistics Coordinator

rallen@fightinghunger.org

Tim-Grooms

Tim Grooms

Driver

tgrooms@fightinghunger.org

LaShawn-Wade

LeShawn Wade

Driver

lwade@fightinghunger.org

John-Wright

John Wright

Warehouse Associate

jwright@fightinghunger.org

Larry-Stevens

Larry Stevens

Assistant Warehouse Manager

lstevens@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 209

Travis Huntley

Travis Huntley

Warehouse Associate

travis@fightinghunger.org

Darrel Smith 2020

Darrel Smith

Warehouse Associate

dsmith@fightinghunger.org

Child Nutrition Programs Coordinator

@fightinghunger.org

Brittany Morgan 2020

Brittany Morgan

Volunteer Associate