Main Office: 850-562-3033

Thank you Lee Howell Photography for providing professional photography services!

Monique-Ellsworth

Monique Ellsworth

CEO

monique.ellsworth@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension 222

Dave-Cox

David Cox

Director of Operations

dcox@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 206

Shannon-Piotrowski

Shannon Piotrowski

Director of Programs and Agency Relations

spiotrowski@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 214

Mary-Dekle

Mary Dekle

Director of Development

marydelke@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 203

Shari-Hubbard

Shari Hubbard

Director of Community Relations

sharihubbard@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 211

Robert-Thaler

Rob Thaler

Director of Business Development

robthaler@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 217

Kareemah-Thomas

Kareemah Thomas

Director of Human Resources

kthomas@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 215

Kenny-Sharpe

Kenneth Sharpe

Warehouse Manager

ksharpe@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 210

Cynthia-Douglas

Cynthia Douglas

Agency Relations Coordinator

cdouglas@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 256

Susan-Litherland

Susan Litherland

Chief Financial Officer

slitherland@fightinghunger.org

Justin-Greer

Justin Greer

Food Resourcer

jgreer@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 213

Brittany-Farlow

Brittany Farlow

Agency Relations & Nutrition Coordinator

bfarlow@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 221

Jasmine-Vickers

Jasmine Vickers

Donor Relations Coordinator

jvickers@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 205

Daniel-Pooler

Daniel Pooler

Development Coordinator

dpooler@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 219

Newell-Miller

Newell Miller

Inventory Coordinator

nmiller@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 202

Deontre-Jones

Deontre Jones

Distribution Coordinator

djones@fightinghunger.org

Dennis-Scarry

Dennis Scarry

Bookkeeper

accounting@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 204

Curtis-Smithen

Curtis Smithen

Transportation Coordinator/ Driver

csmithen@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 207

Tori-Williams

Tori Williams

Inventory Data Specialist

towilliams@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 208

Larry-Stevens

Larry Stevens

Warehouse Coordinator

lstevens@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 209

Troy-Williams

Troy Williams

Warehouse Associate/Driver

twilliams@fightinghunger.org

Phone Extension: 210

John-Wright

John Wright

Warehouse Associate

jwright@fightinghunger.org

Jamie-Allen

Jamie Allen

Driver

jallen@fightinghunger.org

Tim-Grooms

Tim Grooms

Driver

tgrooms@fightinghunger.org

LaShawn-Wade

LeShawn Wade

Driver

lwade@fightinghunger.org

Neshia-Davis

Neshia Davis

Agency Relations Assistant

cdavis@fightinghunger.org